Wednesday, October 30, 2013

LKR Agents Win Awards!

Congratulation to the LKR agents that won a 2013 Iowa City Association Area of REALTORS® (ICAAR) Award. 

Each year REALTORS® who are members of the association vote on several categories.  We are excited that we have five of our agents who won a Gold Star Award or Lifetime Achievement Award.

GOLD STAR AWARD                                     LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD
Phil O'Brien                                                        Dick McKeen
Mike Jensen
Verne Folkmann
Brian Watts

Thank you to everyone who voted!